You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium tonight has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one change to his side, with Will Smith to make his Club debut in the halves, alongside Corey Norman.

Smith's naming in the side sees Kenny Edwards shifted back to the bench as David Gower drops off.

Smith will be Parramatta Eels Player Number 787.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clinton Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

19. Will Smith

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

6. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners