You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Parramatta Eels Clint Gutherson and David Gower have today been named in the 2017 KARI City Origin team to play the VB Country Origin side at Mudgee’s Glen Willow Regional Sports Stadium this Sunday (7 May).

The side will be coached by Brad Fittler.

The 2017 KARI City Origin squad is as follows:

1. Matt Moylan – Penrith Panthers

2. Clint Gutherson – Parramatta Eels

3. Nathan Ross - Newcastle Knights

4. Tyrone Peachey - Penrith Panthers

5. Josh Addo-Carr - Melbourne Storm

6. Bryce Cartwright - Penrith Panthers

7. Chad Townsend - Cronulla Sharks

8. James Tamou - Penrith Panthers

9. Cameron McInnes - St George Illawarra Dragons

10. Paul Gallen (c) - Cronulla Sharks

11. Curtis Sironen - Manly Sea Eagles

12. David Gower - Parramatta Eels

13. Hame Sele - St George Illawarra Dragons

14. Joseph Paulo - Cronulla Sharks

15. Nathan Cleary - Penrith Panthers

16. Pauli Pauli - Newcastle Knights

17. Jake Marketo - St George Illawarra Dragons

Eels forward Daniel Alvaro was earlier named in the VB Country Origin side. See the line up here.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners