You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round 10 side to take on the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Sunday 14 May has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has cut down his squad to 19 players, with forward Rory O’Brien and hooker Cameron King dropping off the extended bench.

The NRL celebrates Indigenous Round this weekend.

Kick off is at 4pm.

- Click here to get tickets to the clash

- Click here to hear from Head Coach Brad Arthur ahead of the clash

- See the Captain's Run Training Session

- Click here to read the Match Preview

- Click here to view the last time we met

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Will Smith

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

20. Bevan French

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners