You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round 10 side to take on the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium this afternoon has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one late change to his line up, with Beau Scott ruled out, replaced by David Gower.

Bevan French drops off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Will Smith

7. Corey Norman

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma;u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


18. David Gower

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave