You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Friday 26 May has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has been forced to make a handful of changes to his line up that came away with a 23-22 victory over the Canberra Raiders last week, with Troy Dargan and Ray Stone unavailable due to NSW U20s Origin commitments.

Centre Tuimavave Afualo has been ruled out through injury, with Noel Aukafolau named in his place.

Kick off is at 5:35pm.

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW Cup side have the bye.

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Noel Aukafolau

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Reed Mahoney

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzel Tonise (c)

10. Frank Salu

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Tangi Hokai


14. Matt Price

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Beni Valu

17. Oregon Kaufusi

18. Dylan Clifford

19. Dom Murphy

20. Haze Dunster

21. Austin Dias

22. Joseph Taipari

23. Emosi Alamoti