You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round 12 side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs has been updated to 19 players by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has been forced to drop two players from his squad named earlier in the week, with forwards Nathan Brown and Rory O’Brien dropping out of the side.

Kick off is at 7:50pm at ANZ Stadium

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Mitch Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

14. Beau Scott (c)


15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

19. Will Smith

21. Nathan Davis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners