You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at ANZ Stadium on Friday 2 June for Round 13 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side that came away with a 22-16 victory over the South Sydney Rabbitohs last week, with Nathan Brown recalled to the side at lock.

Beau Scott returns to the bench alongside Daniel Alvaro, Kenny Edwards and Siosaia Vave.

David Gower, Will Smith, Marata Niukore and Nathan Davis are on the reserves list.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Get tickets to the clash

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Mitch Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Siosaia Vave

18. David Gower

19. Will Smith

20. Marata Niukore

21. Nathan Davis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners