You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Wyong Roos in Round 13 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After a bye last week, Cayless has made a handful of changes to his line up that he has regularly named throughout the season.

Moving up from the Eels Holden Cup side, Dane Aukafolau has been named in the centres, Ray Stone in the back row and Greg Leleisiuao on an extended bench.

Scott Schulte returns from injury on the bench alongside Sam Gorman, Kelepi Tanginoa, Joseph Ualesi, Leleisiuao, Honeti Tuha and Jack Morris.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Will Smith

2. Nathan Davis

3. John Folau

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. George Jennings

6. Jamal Fogarty

7. Jeff Robson (c)

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Rory O'Brien

11. Marata Niukore

12. Ray Stone

13. David Gower


14. Sam Gorman

15. Kelepi Tanginoa

16. Joseph Ualesi

17. Greg Leleisiuao

18. Honeti Tuha

19. Jack Morris

20. Scott Schulte

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners