You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels take on the New Zealand Warriors at ANZ Stadium on Friday 2 June in Round 13 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Updating his squad with 24 hours to go until kick-off, Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur has been forced to drop Eels forwards Tim Mannah and Siosaia Vave from his 19 man squad, with Mannah (ribs) and Vave (calf) succumbing to injury.

Return date TBA.

Kick off on Friday 2 June at ANZ Stadium at 7:50pm.

Click here to purchase tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Mitchell Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Daniel Alvaro

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

16. Kenny Edwards

18. David Gower

19. Will Smith

20. Marata Niukore

21. Nathan Davis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners