You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the New Zealand Warriors at ANZ Stadium tonight (Friday 2 June) has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has confirmed his 17 man side, with Marata Niukore and Nathan Davis dropping off an extended bench.

Arthur was forced to drop forwards Tim Mannah (ribs) and Siosaia Vave (calf) from his squad yesterday.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Kirisome Auva’a

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Mitchell Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Daniel Alvaro

11. Manu Ma’u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

16. Kenny Edwards

18. David Gower

19. Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners