You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round 14 line up to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Darwin's TIO Stadium on Saturday 10 June has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has been forced to make a handful of changes to his side that came away 32-24 victors over the the New Zealand Warriors last week, with Nathan Davis set to make his Club debut, replacing an injured Josh Hoffman.

Tim Mannah and Siosaia Vave return to the side, along with Corey Norman who has been named on an extended bench.

The clash will be Blue & Gold forward Kenny Edwards 50th NRL game.

Kick off at TIO Stadium is from 7pm.

Parraamtta Eels

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Kirisome Auva'a

5. Nathan Davis

6. Clint Gutherson

7. Mitch Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Will Smith

18. John Folau

19. Siosaia Vave

20. Marata Niukore

21. Corey Norman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners