You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NYC side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Ringrose Park on Saturday 10 June for Round 14 of the Holden Cup competition has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made just the one change to his line up that came away with a convincing 22-4 victory over the Warriors last week, with Troy Dargan unavailable (NSW Cup), seeing Reed Mahoney named in the halves and Dylan Clifford on the bench.

Kick off is at 12:00pm.

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Haze Dunster

3. Emosi Alamoti

4. Noel Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Reed Mahoney

8. Sean Keppie

9. Matt Price

10. Tangi Hokai

11. Filia Utoikamanu

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Denzel Tonise (c)


14. Dylan Clifford

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Beni Valu

17. Oregon Kaufusi

18. Frank Salu

19. Dom Murphy

20. Netane Masima

21. Joseph Taipari

22. Ethan Parry

23. Austin Dias

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners