You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on Norths in Round 14 of the competition on Sunday 11 June at North Sydney Oval has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side that suffered a 35-28 defeat to the Wyong Roos last week, with the returning Bureta Faraimo, Troy Dargan, Cody Nelson all named in the starting side, along with Greg Leleisiuao named on the wing.

Jack Morris, Scott Schulte, Danny Howard and Atini Gafa form the bench.

Kick off from North Sydney Oval is at 3pm on Sunday 11 June.

Wentworthville Magpies side.

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. Dane Aukafolau

4. George Jennings

5. Greg Leleisiuao

6. Troy Dargan

7. Jeff Robson

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Joseph Ualesi

11. Cody Nelson

12. Ray Stone

13. Kelepi Tanginoa


14. Jack Morris

15. Scott Schulte

16. Danny Howard

17. Atini Gafa

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners