You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round 14 side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Darwin's TIO Stadium has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours to go until the clash, Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players, with Kirisome Auva'a and Siosaia Vave dropping out of his squad named earlier in the week.

Clint Gutherson shifts into the centres with Corey Norman named in the halves alongside Mitch Moses.

Kick off is at 7pm.

Parramatta Eels side.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

6. Clint Gutherson

5. Nathan Davis

21. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Will Smith

18. John Folau

20. Marata Niukore