You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the North Queensland Cowboys at Darwin's TIO Stadium for Round 14 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has dropped John Folau and Marata Niukore from his extended bench named yesterday.

Kenny Edwards will play his 50th NRL clash whilst Nathan Davis will make his Club debut.

Kick off is at 7pm.

Parramatta Eels side.

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

6. Clint Gutherson

5. Nathan Davis

21. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Suaia Matagi

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Will Smith