You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 18 June in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made two changes to his side that suffered a defeat to the Cowboys last week, with Kirisome Auva'a recalled on the wing whilst Daniel Alvaro has been named in the starting side, shifting Suaia Matagi back to the bench.

Arthur has named an extended bench of Beau Scott, Suaia Matagi, Kenny Edwards, Will Smith, Marata Niukore, Siosaia Vave, Michael Jennings and John Folau.

Kick off from ANZ Stadium is at 4pm.

Click through to purchase tickets

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Clint Gutherson

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Suaia Matagi

16. Kenny Edwards

17. Will Smith

18. Marata Niukore

19. Siosaia Vave

20. Michael Jennings

21. John Folau


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners