You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW Cup side to take on the Wests Tigers at Leichhardt Oval on Saturday 17 June has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side that suffered a 16-8 defeat to Norths last week, with John Folau named at centre, Siosaia Vave in the starting side at prop and Marata Niukore in the back row.

Ray Stone, Matt Woods (returning from injury), Kelepi Tanginoa, Taniela Lasalo, Jack Morris and Scott Schulte have been named on an extended bench.

Kick off is at 1:15pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Bureta Faraimo

3. John Folau

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. George Jennings

6. Troy Dargan

7. Jeff Robson

8. Alex Twal

9. Cameron King

10. Siosaia Vave

11. Marata Niukore

12. Cody Nelson (c)

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Ray Stone

15. Matt Woods

16. Kelepi Tanginoa

17. Taniela Lasalo

18. Jack Morris

19. Scott Schulte

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners