You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 18 June in Round 15 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players, with forward Tepai Moeroa and outside back John Folau dropping out of the side.

Moeroa, who has succumbed to a rib injury, drops out with Kenny Edwards moving into the starting side.

Moeroa's return date TBA.

Kick off is at 4pm.

Get tickets to the clash

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French 

2. Semi Radradra 

3. Brad Takairangi 

4. Clint Gutherson 

5. Kirisome Auva'a 

6. Corey Norman 

7. Mitchell Moses 

8. Daniel Alvaro 

9. Kaysa Pritchard 

10. Tim Mannah 

11. Manu Ma'u 

16. Kenny Edwards

13. Nathan Brown 


14. Beau Scott 

15. Suaia Matagi

17. Will Smith 

18. Marata Niukore

19. Siosaia Vave 

20. Michael Jennings