You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium on Thursday 29 June in Round 17 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

After a victory over the St. George Illawarra Dragons in Round 15, followed by the bye last week, Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side for the clash.

Hooker Cameron King will make his Blue & Gold Club debut, replacing an injured Kaysa Pritchard whilst David Gower has been named on the bench in place of an injured Beau Scott.

Kenny Edwards maintains his starting spot, as Tepai Meoroa is named on the bench alongside Gower, Suaia Matagi, Will Smith, Marata Niukore, Siosaia Vave, Nathan Davis and John Folau.

Kick off from ANZ Stadium is at 7:50pm.

Get tickets to the clash

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Bevan French

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Kenny Edwards

13. Nathan Brown


14. David Gower

15. Tepai Moeroa

16. Suaia Matagi

17. Will Smith

18. Marata Niukore

19. Siosaia Vave

20. Nathan Davis

21. John Folau

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners