You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tomorrow night (Thursday 29 June) for Round 17 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players for the clash with Marata Niukore and John Folau dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off from ANZ Stadium is at 7:50pm.

Get tickets to the clash.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Bevan French

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Kenny Edwards

13. Nathan Brown


14. David Gower

15. Tepai Moeroa

16. Suaia Matagi

17. Will Smith

19. Siosaia Vave

20. Nathan Davis

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners