You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Round 18 side to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park on Saturday 8 July has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has updated his squad to 19 players, with Kirisome Auva'a and John Folau dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off against the Storm is at 7:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson
2. Semi Radradra
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Bevan French
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitchell Moses
8. Daniel Alvaro
9. Cameron King
10. Tim Mannah
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Nathan Brown
14. David Gower
15. Kenny Edwards
16. Suaia Matagi
17. Will Smith
18. Siosaia Vave
19. Marata Niukore

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners