You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park tonight for Round 18 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one change to his side, with Manu Ma'u dropping out of the side moving Kenny Edwards into the back row.

Prop Siosaia Vave has been called into the starting side, moving Daniel Alvaro to the bench alongside David Gower, Suaia Matagi and Will Smith.

Kick off is at 7:30pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Clint Gutherson
2. Semi Radradra 
3. Michael Jennings 
4. Brad Takairangi 
5. Bevan French 
6. Corey Norman 
7. Mitchell Moses 
18. Siosaia Vave
9. Cameron King 
10. Tim Mannah
15. Kenny Edwards
12. Tepai Moeroa 
13. Nathan Brown
14. David Gower
16. Suaia Matagi 
17. Will Smith 
8. Daniel Alvaro

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners