You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Wests Tigers at Ringrose Park on Sunday 23 July in Round 20 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Nathan Cayless.

After a bye in Round 20, Cayless has made a handful of changes to his side to take on the Wests Tigers.

Joseph Ualesi and Peni Terepo have been named to start in the front row, with Cody Nelson at hooker, whilst Marata Niukore, John Folau and David Gower will complete the pack.

Cayless has an extended bench of Matt Woods, Taniela Lasalo, Magnus Stromquist, Ray Stone, Jack Morris and Scott Schulte.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies side

1. Honeti Tuha

2. Nathan Davis

3. Kirisome Auva'a

4. Dane Aukafolau

5. George Jennings

6. Troy Dargan

7. Jeff Robson

8. Joseph Ualesi

9. Cody Nelson

10. Peni Terepo

11. Marata Niukore

12. John Folau

13. David Gower


14. Matt Woods

15. Taniela Lasalo

16. Magnus Stromquist

17. Ray Stone

18. Jack Morris

19. Scott Schulte

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners