You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium on Friday 28 July in Round 21 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has been forced to make one change to his side that came away with a 17-16 victory over the Wests Tigers last week, with Clint Gutherson ruled out for the remainder of the season due to injury.

Bevan French returns to the number one jersey whilst Josh Hoffman returns from injury on the wing.

Arthur has named an extended bench of Daniel Alvaro, Kenny Edwards, Suaia Matagi, Will Smith, David Gower, Peni Terepo, Frank Pritchard and Kirisome Auva'a.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Click through to purchase tickets

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Josh Hoffman

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Siosaia Vave

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Daniel Alvaro

15. Kenny Edwards

16. Suaia Matagi

17. Will Smith

18. David Gower

19. Peni Terepo

20. Frank Pritchard

21. Kirisome Auva'a

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners