You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NYC side to take on the Brisbane Broncos NYC side at ANZ Stadium on Friday 28 July in Round 21 of the Holden Cup competition has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made just the one change to his side that came away with a 26-22 victory over the Wests Tigers last week with Oregon Kaufusi called into the starting side in place of Beni Valu.

Burt has an extended bench of Reed Mahoney, Tangi Hokai, Frank Salu, Dom Murphy, Dylan Brown, Nick Okladnikov, Ethan Parry, Austin Dias, Jye Challenor and Jaydn Field.

Kick off is at 5:35pm.

Purchase tickets to the Eels v Broncos clash

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Emosi Alamoti

4. Noel Aukafolau

5. Haze Dunster

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Joseph Taipari

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Oregon Kaufusi

11. Dylan Clifford

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Mitch Butfield


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Tangi Hokai

16. Frank Salu

17. Dom Murphy

18. Dylan Brown

19. Nick Okladnikov

20. Ethan Parry

21. Austin Dias

22. Jye Challenor

23. Jaydn Field

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners