You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the Gold Coast Titans at Ringrose Park on Friday 18 August in Round 24 of the Holden Cup competition has been named by Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has named a 23 man squad to take on the Titans with Dean Matterson and Denzal Tonise captaining the side that came away 50-12 victors over the Newcastle Knights last week.

Reed Mahoney, Tangi Hokai, Frank Salu, Dom Murphy, Joseph Taipari, Nick Okladnikov, Austin Dias, Ray Stone, Kamren Cryer and Greg Leleisiuao are on the extended bench.

Kick off on Friday 18 August at Ringrose Park is at 3pm.

Click here to see the NRL side

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. John Fonua

3. Emosi Alamoti

4. Noel Aukafolau

5. Haze Dunster

6 Dean Matterson

7. Dylan Brown

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Oregon Kaufusi

11. Dylan Clifford

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Mitch Butfield


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Tangi Hokai

16. Frank Salu

17. Dom Murphy

18. Joseph Taipari

19. Nick Okladnikov

20. Austin Dias

21. Ray Stone

22. Kamren Cryer

23. Greg Leleisiuao

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners