You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on on the Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium on Thursday 17 August has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until kick off, Arthur has updated the Eels squad to 19 players with David Gower and Josh Hoffman dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off tomorrow is at 7:50pm.

Please note, the Eels NYC clash will not occur before the NRL clash. The NYC side play the Titans on Friday 18 August at Ringrose Park. Kick off at 3pm.

Click through to purchase tickets to the clash

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Siosaia Vave

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Daniel Alvaro

15. Kenny Edwards

16. Suaia Matagi

17. Peni Terepo

19. Will Smith

20. Frank Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners