You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Gold Coast Titans tonight in Round 24 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Forward Siosaia Vave drops out of the final team with Daniel Alvaro called into the starting side.

Will Smith joins the bench with Frank Pritchard dropping out of the line up.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Bevan French

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

14. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


15. Kenny Edwards

16. Suaia Matagi

17. Peni Terepo

19. Will Smith