You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 24 August in Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has been forced to make a handful of changes to his side that came away with a 30-8 victory over the Gold Coast Titans last week with Bevan French ruled out through injury and Manu Ma'u unavailable after being charged with a Grade 1 Shoulder Charge following last week's clash.

Will Smith has been named at fullback whilst Kenny Edwards has been called into the starting side.

David Gower, Suaia Matagi, Frank Pritchard, Peni Terepo, Siosaia Vave, Josh Hoffman, Beau Scott and Kaysa Pritchard have been named on the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Smith

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. David Gower

15. Suaia Matagi

16. Frank Pritchard

17. Peni Terepo

18. Siosaia Vave

19. Josh Hoffman

20. Beau Scott

21. Kaysa Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners