You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Brisbane Broncos at Suncorp Stadium on Thursday 24 August in Round 25 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been updated by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

With 24 hours until the clash, Arthur has cut down his squad to 19 players with Beau Scott and Kaysa Pritchard dropping off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Click here to hear from Head Coach Brad Arthur

Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Smith

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. David Gower

15. Suaia Matagi

16. Frank Pritchard

17. Peni Terepo

18. Siosaia Vave

19. Josh Hoffman

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners