You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

We are excited to announce the winners of our 2017 Major Raffle! Our winners are:

First Prize: $15,000 cash - Kylie Cann

Second Prize: 2018 Double Captains Club Premium Membership - Nathan Higgins

Third Prize: 2017 NRL Team Signed Jersey - Corey Rodziewicz

Fourth Prize: Parramatta Eels Merchandise Pack - Brian Sanderson

Our 2017 Major Raffle opened on 8th June 2017 and closed on 21st August 2017 with proceeds raised being donated to Parramatta Eels Community Partner Programs.

For those that missed out, not to worry as our first 1000 ticket buyers will receive a limited edition 70 year commemorative poster!

Congratulations again to our winners, we will post photos of the lucky four with their prizes shortly.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners