You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium in Round 26 of the Holden Cup Competition has been named by NYC Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made a handful of changes to his side that suffered a 14-8 defeat to the Brisbane Broncos NYC side last week with Dylan Brown named at fullback, Dane Aukafolau returning in the centres and Troy Dargan returning to partner Dean Matterson in the halves.

Tuimavave Afualo drops off the bench from the side named earlier in the week with Dom Murphy called into the seventeen.

Kick off in the Eels NYC clash is at 5:35pm and NRL kick off at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side.

1. Dylan Brown

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Dane Aukafolau

4. Noel Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson

7. Troy Dargan

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise

10. Oregon Kaufusi

11. Ray Stone

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Mitch Butfield


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Tangi Hokai

16. Frank Salu

20. Dom Murphy

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners