You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium in Round 26 of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made one late change to his side with experienced forward Beau Scott named on the bench in the place of David Gower.

Siosaia Vave comes into the starting side with Alvaro moving to the bench.

Kaysa Pritchard drops off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 7:50pm.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Smith

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

16. Siosaia Vave

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


8. Daniel Alvaro

15. Kenny Edwards

17. Suaia Matagi

20. Beau Scott


Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners