You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Melbourne Storm in Week One of the 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series has been named by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has named just one change to his side that came away with a 22-16 victory over the South Sydney Rabbitohs in the final round of the regular season last week, with Daniel Alvaro named in the starting side in the front row.

Beau Scott, Kenny Edwards, Siosaia Vave, Suaia Matagi, Kaysa Pritchard, Josh Hoffman, David Gower and Frank Pritchard have been named on the extended bench.

Tim Mannah and Beau Scott will co-captain the side.

Kick off is at 4:10pm.

Click through to purchase tickets.

Parramatta Eels side

1. Will Smith

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva'a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma'u

12. Tepai Moeroa

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

15. Kenny Edwards

16. Siosaia Vave

17. Suaia Matagi

18. Kaysa Pritchard

19. Josh Hoffman

20. David Gower

21. Frank Pritchard

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners