You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NYC side to take on the Minor Premiers, the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in the First Week of the Holden Cup Finals Series has been confirmed by Blue & Gold NYC Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has made one late change to his side named earlier in the week with Reed Mahoney called into the starting side as Sean Keppie moves to the bench.

Keppie, Mitch Butfield, Frank Salu and Dylan Brown form the bench.

Dean Matterson and Denzal Tonise will co-captain the side.

Kick off from Allianz Stadium on Sunday 10 September is at 1:30pm.

Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Dane Aukafolau

4. Noel Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Troy Dargan

14. Reed Mahoney

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Oregon Kaufusi

11. Dylan Clifford

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Ray Stone


8. Sean Keppie

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Frank Salu

17. Dylan Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners