You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the North-Queensland Cowboys at ANZ Stadium in tonight's elimination Semi Final has been confirmed by Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made a handful of changes to his side with David Gower and Siosaia Vave dropping out of 19 man squad named yesterday.

Kenny Edwards moves into the starting side with Kaysa Pritchard and Peni Terepo called onto the bench.

Kick off is at 7:40pm

1. Will Smith

2. Semi Radradra

3. Michael Jennings

4. Brad Takairangi

5. Kirisome Auva’a

6. Corey Norman

7. Mitch Moses

8. Daniel Alvaro

9. Cameron King

10. Tim Mannah (c)

11. Manu Ma’u

15. Kenny Edwards

13. Nathan Brown


14. Beau Scott (c)

17. Suaia Matagi

18. Kaysa Pritchard

19. Peni Terepo



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners