You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Parramatta Eels NYC side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles in the 2017 Holden Cup Grand Final at ANZ Stadium on Sunday 1 October has been named by NYC Head Coach Luke Burt.

Burt has named the same seventeen players that came away with a clinical 28-6 victory over the Penrith Panthers last week, with Dean Matterson and Denzal Tonise co-captaining the side.

The Holden Cup clash is the first game of three at ANZ Stadium, kicking off at 1:35pm, before the 2017 State Championship at 3:40pm and the 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final between the Melbourne Storm and North Queensland Cowboys kicking off at 7:15pm.

Parramatta Eels NYC side

1. Anthony Layoun

2. Greg Leleisiuao

3. Dane Aukafolau

4. Noel Aukafolau

5. John Fonua

6. Dean Matterson (c)

7. Dylan Brown

8. Sean Keppie

9. Denzal Tonise (c)

10. Oregon Kaufusi

11. Dylan Clifford

12. Salesi Faingaa

13. Ray Stone


14. Reed Mahoney

15. Mitch Butfield

16. Frank Salu

17. Dom Murphy

18. Tangi Hokai

19. Emosi Alamoti

20. Tuimavave Afualo

21. Nick Okladnikov

22. Kamren Cryer

23. Austin Dias