You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Jersey Flegg Cup is back in 2018 after a 10 year absence, with the NSWRL today announcing the 2018 Draw.

With the NSWRL reviving the historic competition following the cessation of the NRL-run under-20s National Youth Competition, the Jersey Flegg competition effectively replaces the Holden Cup.

The major difference to the old Holden Cup is that no Queensland or Victorian-based teams will play in the Jersey Flegg competition; 11 NSW clubs as well as the New Zealand Warriors have entered teams to make a 12-team competition in line with the Intrust Super Premiership NSW.

Click here to download the full 2018 Jersey Flegg Draw.

Click here for more information on the Jersey Flegg competition.

See the Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg Draw below.

Round One – Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels, Panthers Stadium, Sunday 11 March 11:45am
Round Two – Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels, Lottloland, Sunday 18 March 2:10pm
Round Three – Parramatta Eels v Newcastle Knights, Ringrose Park, Sunday 25 March 1pm
Round Four – Wests Tigers v Parramatta Eels, Hillier Oval, TBA.
Round Five – Parramatta Eels v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles, TBA
Round Six – Mounties v Parramatta Eels, Aubrey Keech Reserve, Saturday 14 April 3pm
Round Seven – Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers, Ringrose Park Sunday 22 April 1pm
Round Eight – Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers, Ringrose Park, Sunday 28 April 1pm
Round Nine – Weekend Off
Round Ten – Weekend Off
Round Eleven – Mounties v Parramatta Eels, Leichhardt Oval, Saturday 19 May 3pm
Round Twelve – Parramatta Eels v North Sydney Bears, Ringrose Park, Sunday 27 May 1pm
Round Thirteen – Parramatta Eels v New Zealand Warriors, Ringrose Park, Saturday 2 June 3pm
Round Fourteen – Parramatta Eels v Cronulla Sharks, Ringrose Park, Sunday 10 June 11am
Round Fifteen – Sydney Roosters v Parramatta Eels, Allianz Stadium, Friday 15 June, 5:50pm
Round Sixteen – Weekend off
Round Seventeen – New Zealand Warriors v Parramatta Eels, Mt Smart Stadium, Saturday 7 July 11am
Round Eighteen – St. George Illawarra Dragons v Parramatta Eels, WIN Stadium, Saturday 14 July
Round Nineteen – Cronulla Sharks v Parramatta Eels, Southern Cross Stadium, Friday 20 July 3:40pm
Round Twenty – Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels, Cessnock Sportsground, Saturday 28 July
Round Twenty One – Parramatta Eels v Sydney Roosters, Allianz Stadium, Saturday 4 August 4:15pm
Round Twenty Two – Parramatta Eels v St. George Illawarra Dragons, ANZ Stadium 11 August
Round Twenty Three – Parramatta Eels BYE
Round Twenty Four – Parramatta Eels v Canterbury Bulldogs, Ringrose Park Sunday 26 August 1pm

Please note the Eels Jersey Flegg side will feature before the Eels NRL side in Round One, Round Two and Round Twenty-Two.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners