You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round One Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Penrith Panthers Jersey Flegg side at Panthers Stadium on Sunday 11 March has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney. 

Feeney has named a 19 man squad for the opening clash of the Jersey Flegg season.

Kick off is at 11:45am.

Eels Jersey Flegg squad
1. Haze Dunster
2. Michael Cheer
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Joseph Taipari
7. Dylan Brown
8. Sean Keppie
9. Jaydn Field
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Nick Oklandnikov
12. Dylan Clifford
13. Michael Tupou
14. Jesse Cronin
15. Sam McGregor
16. Beni Valu
17. Austin Dias
18. James Porter
19. William Kei

The Jersey Flegg clash is followed by the Wentworthville Magpies ISP clash at 1:45pm before the Eels v Panthers NRL clash at 4:10pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners