You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round Two Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Lottoland, Brookvale on Sunday 18 March in Round Two of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

Coming off a 24-18 defeat to the Penrith Panthers in Round One, Feeney has named a 22 man squad for the clash with an extended bench.

The Jersey Flegg side will kick off at 1:50pm and will be followed by the Eels v Sea Eagles NRL clash at 4:10pm.

Eels Jersey Flegg squad
1. Haze Dunster
2. Michael Cheer
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Joseph Taipari
7. Dylan Brown
8. Sean Keppie
9. Jaydn Field
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Nick Okladnikov
12. Dylan Clifford
13. Michael Tupou
14. Jesse Cronin
15. Sam McGregor
16. James Porter
17. Beni Valu
18. Austin Dias
19. Bruce Wakeling
20. Todd Sapienza
21. Blaise Barnes
22. PJ Vaigalu