You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wentworthville Magpies Round Three Team List

The Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side to take on the Newcastle Knights at Ringrose Park on Sunday 25 March has been named by Magpies Head Coach Nathan Cayless. 

The Magpies will be looking to bounce back after a loss to the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles last week and Head Coach Nathan Cayless has made a handful of changes with Greg Leleisiuao returning from injury named in the starting line up whilst Tony Williams returns on the bench.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Wentworthville Magpies ISP NSW squad
1. Anthony Layoun
2. George Jennings
3. Dane Aukafolau
4. Nathan Davis
5. Greg Leleisiuao
6. Kauri Appouri
7. Zach Nicholls
8. Siosaia Vave
9. Brad Deitz
10. Magnus Stromquist
11. Matt Woods
12. Marata Niukore
13. Sam Gorman
14. Tony Williams
15. Andy Saunders
16. Haimona Hiroti
17. Piki Rogers