You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round Four Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Wests Tigers at Hillier Oval on Saturday 31 March in Round Four of their competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After suffering a 22-14 defeat to the top of the table Newcastle Knights last week, Feeney has named a 22 man squad looking to rebound from the defeat.

Kick off is at 3pm at Hillier Oval, Liverpool.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg squad
1. Haze Dunster
2. Ethan Parry
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Joey Taipari
7. Dylan Brown
8. Sean Keppie
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Dylan Clifford
12. Nick Okladnikov
13. Michael Tupou
14. Jesse Cronin
15. Sam McGregor
16. James Porter
17. Austin Dias
18. PJ Vaigalu
19. Bruce Wakeling
20. Michael Cheer
21. Jaydn Field
22. Tyrone Faulkner