You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round Six Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on Mounties at Aubrey Keech Reservce on Saturday 14 April in Round Six of their competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After a tough and resilient 22-14 victory over the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles last week, Feeney has named a 21 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 3pm.

Click through to see the NRL side.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Haze Dunster
2. Ethan Parry
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Dylan Brown
8. Sean Keppie
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Nick Okladnikov
12. Jesse Cronin
13. Michael Tupou
14. Sam McGregor
15. James Porter
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. Dylan Clifford
18. Jaydn Field
19. Bruce Wakeling
20. Michael Cheer
21. Austin Dias

Please note, the Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side have a bye.

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners