You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Penrith Panthers on Sunday 22 April at Ringrose Park in Round Seven of their competition has been named by Jersey Flegg Head Coach Dean Feeney. 

After suffering a 32-30 defeat last week, Feeney has named a 19 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Haze Dunster
2. Ethan Parry
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Dylan Brown
8. Micheal Tupou
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Nick Okladnikov
12. Salesi Fainga’a
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Sam McGregor
15. James Porter
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. Bruce Wakeling
18. Dylan Clifford
19. Stefano Utoikamanu