You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels v Sea Eagles Late Mail

The Parramatta Eels side to take on the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium in Round Seven of the NRL Telstra Premiership has been confirmed by Blue & Gold Head Coach Brad Arthur.

Arthur has made late changes to his final seventeen with forward Kane Evans dropping out of the side and Suaia Matagi called into the starting line up. Daniel Alvaro will start at prop with Tim Mannah moving to the bench.

Josh Hoffman drops off the extended bench.

Kick off is at 2pm.

Parramatta Eels side
1. Clint Gutherson (c)
2. Jarryd Hayne
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. George Jennings
6. Corey Norman
7. Mitch Moses
17. Daniel Alvaro
9. Kaysa Pritchard 
20. Suaia Matagi
11. Manu Ma'u 
12. Tony Williams 
13. Peni Terepo 
10. Tim Mannah (c)
14. Will Smith 
15. Kenny Edwards 
16. David Gower