You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round Eight Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Wests Tigers at Ringrose Park on Sunday 29 April in Round Eight has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

Coming off a 18-14 defeat last week, Feeney has named a 20 man squad for the clash.

Kick off at Ringrose Park is at 11am.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Haze Dunster
2. Taufu Afu
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Ethan Parry
6. Jaeman Salmon
7. Dylan Brown
8. Michael Tupou
9. Reed Mahoney
10. Oregon Kaufusi
11. Dylan Clifford
12. Nick Okladnikov
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Salesi Faingaa
15. Stefano Utoikamanu
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. James Porter
18. Bruce Ward
19. William Kei
20. Sean Keppie