You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 12 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the North Sydney Bears at Ringrose Park on Sunday 27 May has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After coming away with a 32-24 victory over Mounties last week, Feeney has named a 22 man squad for the clash against the Bears.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. John Fonua
2. Haze Dunster
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noel Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Todd Sapienza
7. Dylan Brown
8. Sean Keppie
9. Aden Carling
10. Michael Tupou
11. Dylan Clifford
12. Salesi Faingaa
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Nick Okladnikov
15. Stefano Utoikamanu
16. PJ Vaigalu
17. Steve Dresler
18. Vea Tapa
19. Bruce Ward
20. Charbel Tasipale
21. William Kei
22. Valance Harris

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners