You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 18 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the St. George Illawarra Dragons at WIN Stadium on Saturday 14 July in Round 18 of the Jersey Flegg competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney.

After coming away with a 18-10 victory over the New Zealand Warriors last week, Feeney has named a 21 man squad for the clash.

Kick off is at 1pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. Sione Fonua
2. Haze Dunster
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Noek Aukafolau
5. Taufa Afu
6. Todd Sapienza
7. Jaydn Field
8. Stefano Utoikamanu
9. Ayden Carling
10. Sean Keppie
11. Sam McGregor
12. Dylan Clifford
13. Jesse Cronin
14. Michael Tupou
15. Steve Dresler
16. Vea Tapaatoutai
17. Tyrone Faulkner
18. Mitch Butfield
19. Beni Valu
20. Charbel Tasipale
21. Dylan Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners