You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 20 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Newcastle Knights at Cessnock Sports Ground on Saturday 28 July in Round 20 has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney. 

After a 32-26 defeat to the Sharks last week, Feeney has named a 22 man side for the clash against the top of the table Knights outfit.

Kick off is at 1:30pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. John Fonua
2. Taufu Afu
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Nick Okladnikov
5. Tyler Tuigamala
6. Todd Sapienza
7. Jaydn Field
8. Stefano Utoikamanu
9. Ayden Carling
10. Sean Keppie
11. Sam McGregor
12. Dylan Clifford
13. Steve Dresler
14. Jesse Cronin
15. Michael Tupou
16. William Kei
17. Mitch Butfield
18. JP Nohra
19. Tyrone Faulkner
20. Brent Barnes
21. Vea Tapaatoutai
22. Charbel Tasipale



Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners