You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels Jersey Flegg Round 21 Team List

The Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side to take on the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium on Saturday 4 August in Round 21 of the competition has been named by Head Coach Dean Feeney. 

After a 38-24 defeat to the top of the table Knights last week, Feeney has named a 22 man squad for the clash welcoming back Haze Dunster, Dylan Brown and Oregon Kaufusi who have had stints with the Wentworthville Magpies Intrust Super Premiership NSW side this year.

Kick off is at 5:20pm.

Parramatta Eels Jersey Flegg side
1. John Fonua
2. Ethan Parry
3. Tuimavave Afualo
4. Haze Dunster
5. Taufa Afu
6. Todd Sapienza
7. Dylan Brown
8. Stefano Utoikamanu
9. Ayden Carling
10. Sean Keppie
11. Oregon Kaufusi
12. Dylan Clifford
13. Steve Dresler
14. Jesse Cronin
15. Tyrone Faulkner
16. Michael Tupou
17. Mitch Butfield
18. Salesi Faingaa
19. Nick Okladnikov
20. Vea Tappatoutai
21. Charbel Tasipale
22. Jaydn Field

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners